Contact Us

* Contact Name:

Job Title:

* Organization:

* Contact Email Address:

* Contact Phone Number:

* Project Objectives:

* I am a:

I represent:

* I am located in:

 Carleton University logo

Cathy Edwards
Research Facilitator, Institutional Initiatives
Email: cathy.edwards@carleton.ca

 

 KPU logo

Arthur Fallick
Associate Vice President Research
Phone: 604-599-2186
Email: arthur.fallick@kpu.ca

 

 McMaster University logo

Tony Porter
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

Ailsa Kay Fullwood
Research Support Facilitator and Knowledge Broker
Phone: 905-525-9140 ext 23118
Email: fullwood@mcmaster.ca

 

 Memorial University logo

Rob Greenwood
Executive Director, Public Engagement and the Harris Centre
Email: robg@mun.ca

Bojan Fürst
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Tel: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca

Jennifer Warburton
Operations Manager, Harris Centre
Tel: 709-737-7708
Email: jenniferaw@mun.ca

Amy Tucker
Coordinator, Knowledge Mobilization
Email: amy.tucker@mun.ca

 

 Université de Montréal logo

Virginie Portes
Directrice-Subventions et communication
Tél: 514-343-6111 poste 0294
Courriel: virginie.portes@umontreal.ca

Aubert Landry
Conseilleur en communication et mobilisation
Tél: 514-343-6111 poste 38493
Courriel: aubert.landry@umontreal.ca

 

 UQAM logo

Dominique Robitaille
Directrice, Service de la recherche et la création
Tél: 514-987-3000 poste 3394
Courriel: robitaille.dominique@uqam.ca

Julie Médam
Conseillère, Développement de partenariats et soutien à la mobilisation des connaissances
Service des partenariats et du soutien à l’innovation (SEPSI)
Tél: 514-987-300 poste 2811
Courriel: medam.julie@uqam.ca

 

 University of Guelph logo

Linda Hawkins
Director, Community Engaged Scholarship Institute/the Research Shop
Tel: 519-824-4120 ext 53109
Email: lhawkins@uoguelph.ca

Rebecca Moore
Interim Manager, OMAFRA Partnership Communications and
Knowledge Mobilization Programs
Office of Research, Strategic Partnerships
Tel: 519-826-5269
Email: rmoore10@uoguelph.ca

Robyn Meerveld
OMAFRA Partnership Communications and
Knowledge Mobilization Programs
Office of Research, Strategic Partnerships
Tel: 519-826-3802
Email: rmeervel@uoguelph.ca

 

 UNB logo

Nick Scott
Executive Director, New Brunswick Social Policy Research Network
Tel: 506-453-6507
Email: nick.scott@rrps-nb-sprn.ca

Sasha Wood
Research Coordinator, New Brunswick Social Policy Research Network
Tel: 506-453-5009
Email: sasha.wood@rrps-nb-sprn.ca

 

 University of Saskatchewan logo

Kathryn Warden
Director, Research Profile and Impact
Tel: 306-966-2506
Email: kathryn.warden@usask.ca

Lisa Erickson
Manager, Community Outreach and Engagement
Tel: 306-966-1780
Email: lisa.erickson@usask.ca

 

 University of Victoria logo

Brent Sternig
Director, Research Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization
Email: bsternig@uvic.ca

Jen Kyffin
Community Liaison Officer, Research Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization
Office of Research Services
Tel: 250-472-4335
Email: communityliaison@uvic.ca

Tara Todesco (currently seconded)
Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator
Tel: 250-853-3849
Email: kmcoordinator@uvic.ca

 

 Wilfrid Laurier University logo

Shawna Reibling
Knowledge Mobilization Officer
Tel: 519-884-0710 ext 4942
Email: sreibling@wlu.ca

 

 York University logo

David Phipps
Executive Director, Research & Innovation Services
Tel: 416-736-5813
Email: dphipps@yorku.ca

Michael Johnny
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Tel: 416-736-2100 ext 88876
Email: mjohnny@yorku.ca

Krista Jensen
Knowledge Mobilization Officer
Tel: 416-736-2100 ext 88847
Email: kejensen@yorku.ca